HFPLLC Homepage
Company Directory

William J. Rhodes, President
Office: 413.642.3287 | Cell: 413.386.4552
wrhodes@hampshirefirellc.com

James Forristall, Estimator/Project Manager
Office: 413.642.3287 | Cell: 413.531.1039
jforristall@hampshirefirellc.com

Eric Hockenberry, Project Manager
Office: 413.642.3287 | Cell: 413.875.2760
ehockenberry@hampshirefirellc.com

Scott Labonte, Design Manager
Office: 413.642.3287
slabonte@hampshirefirellc.com

Norman Robitaille, Designer
Office: 413.642.3287
nrobitaille@hampshirefirellc.com

Denise A. Faircloth, Office Manager/Notary Public
Office: 413.642.3287
dfaircloth@hampshirefirellc.com

Lauren Adams, Administrative Assistant
Office: 413.642.3287
adminassistant@hampshirefirellc.com



About Us      Products and Services

Projects and Testimonials      Job Opportunities

Contact Us

Previous Page      Homepage





 
 
 
 
E-Mail Us
* required fields





Captcha image


Can't read the image? Click here to refresh.




Thank You.
Thanks for contacting us.
We will be in touch with you soon.

Close this window